Banquet ends KMHA season


The Kincardine Minor Hockey Association held its annual year end banquet last week at the Davidson Centre. These youngsters picked up hardware in the novice local league division. Back row is the LL #1 team award winners, from left: Justin Moulton, MVP; Brody Hewitt, most dedicated; Payton McCormack, most sportsmanlike. In front, from the LL #2 team, from left: Liam Calhoun, most heart; Draeden Parcey, most improved; Everett Luinstra, MVP. (Katy Stewart photo)